Due to a limited number of spaces available, you can change or cancel your class up to 6 hours before the class starts. Please note we do not give refunds.
If you cancel or change your class prior to 6 hours before the class starts, your class credit will go back into your account for you to use another time. If you cancel within 6 hours before class starts, you will lose the class credit.
Late cancels ($25) or missed classes ($30) will incur an automatic charge for each occurrence with unlimited memberships and 2 Week Starter Package.
Cancelling a reservation:
- Sign into your account
- Go to “My Info” > “My Schedule”
- Click “Cancel” next to the class you wish to cancel