Bodacious Boot/Twerk Choreography - Levels 1-4


This class is taught by:
Wear Shorts! Bring Kneepads or purchase at Evolve for $16
 
Every wonder how exotic dancers isolate, roll and make their cheeks clap and twerk?
We will show you all the secret techniques to transforming your booty game! First you'll learn how to bounce, shake, jiggle and learn to twerk your booty, then you'll learn a sexy, fierce choreographed booty routine.

Even though this class focuses on the booty, you will get a total body workout!

You'll leave the class with an arsenal of tricks to amaze yourself and tantalize your lover!
 
Music Contains Explicit and Raunchy Lyrics


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 05 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jun 12 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jun 19 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jun 26 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jul 03 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jul 10 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jul 17 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jul 24 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Jul 31 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Aug 07 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Aug 14 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Aug 21 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Aug 28 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Sep 04 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Sep 11 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Sep 18 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .
  • Mon Sep 25 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Taisha .


aerial classes
pole class
pole dancing