Erotic City Pole Flow - Levels 2-4


This class is taught by:

Anikia Jackson

AnnaKia moved to Los Angeles in 2016 to pursue a life of movement. By day she works for a Utilities company and by Night she is an instructor, performer, and student. After 4 years of self-exploration she has finally found her niche in Sexy Power Pole. She is very humble to be able to share her story, movement, and passion with the world.
Levels 2-4 (You must have taken more than 10 Pole Virgin Classes)
 
This is a Stiletto Class, bring knee pads, yoga mat and heels)
 
Take your pole dancing to a new level by adding low pole sexy choreography! This class combines elements of erotic dance, and utilizing low flow (pole dancing closer to the floor and aerial pole artistry to create a mesmerizing choreographed routines.




Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed May 03 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed May 10 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed May 17 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed May 24 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed May 31 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed Jun 07 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed Jun 14 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed Jun 21 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson
  • Wed Jun 28 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm with Anikia Jackson


aerial classes
pole class
pole dancing