Trick-ography! Levels 2-4


This class is taught by:
 
You want them, we’re gonna give it to ya! Tricks, Tricks and more Tricks Baby!
 
Warning!!  This class gives you the pole skills to leave your audience in awe and amazement!   Guaranteed...this class will help you become more creative with your pole tricks and transitions.
 
This class simply breaks down pole combos that you see in pole competitions and popular with the hottest poles stars in the pole community.
 
If you want to learn to pole like the champions, sign up for this class now!!

Bring your yoga mat and pole stilettos


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue May 02 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue May 09 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue May 16 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue May 23 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue May 30 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue Jun 06 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue Jun 13 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue Jun 20 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .
  • Tue Jun 27 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Rebecca .


aerial classes
pole class
pole dancing